Ph: 403-394-7445

1116 3rd Avenue North
Lethbridge, AB


Hours of Operation


Monday to Friday

6:30 am – 5:30 pm




(We ask that children are at the daycare for no longer than 9.5 hours per day, as it makes a very long day for them)


2022 Program Closures

Monday, January 3 – In lieu of New Years
Monday, February 21 – Family Day
Friday, April 15 – Good Friday
Monday, April 18 – Easter Monday
Monday, May 23 – Victoria Day
Friday, July 1 – Canada Day
Monday, August 1 – Civic Holiday
Monday, September 5 – Labour Day
Friday, September 30 - National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
Monday, October 10 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 11 – Remembrance Day
Monday, December 26 to Monday, January 2 – Christmas Holidays
We will reopen on Tuesday, January 3, 2023